Saturday, July 4, 2009

Eye On You

Ronald Shannon Jackson and the Decoding Society


marram62 said...

Ronald Shannon Jackson drums, flute
Billy Bang violin
Byard Lancaster alto and soprano sax
Charles Brackeen tenor and soprano sax
Vernon Reid electric and acoustic guitar
Bern Nix electric guitar
Melvin Gibbs electric bass
Erasto Vasconcelos percussion

Sortie (3:51)
Nightwhistlers (3:28)
Apache Love Cry (6:15)
Shaman (4:09)
Eastern Voices, Western Dreams (4:17)

Dancers of Joy (2:59)
Arising (4:25)
Orange Birthday (2:36)
Theme for a Prince (3:22)
Eye on You (5:50)
Ballet de Omphalos (4:34)

heiku said...

Fantastic, many thanks for this rip!